Graduate Student “Who’s Who”

CRIMINOLOGY
Janelle Carrillo – Second Year
Criminology
Janelle@ruthschrissa.com

Courtney K. Barrie – Second Year
Criminology/Deviance
courtneybarrie@yahoo.com

CULTURE

Ariadne Almira – First Year
Culture/Art/Children
crcr7crq@gmail.com

Allison Christopher – Second Year
Culture/Environment/Religion
makerunurself@yahoo.com

Haetham Abdul-Razaq – Second Year
Education/Refugees
joeyisof@yahoo.com

Jorge Gonzales – First year
Culture/Art/Post-Socialist Transition
jorge.gonzalez@utsa.edu

Christina Guzman – Second Year
Race/Social Stratification
ceguzman86@gmail.com

Emily Goeke – Second Year
Race
Thesis – Differences in Single Motherhood by Race
emilygoeke@gmail.com

Francisco Lesso – Second Year
Culture/Mexican American Studies
franciscolesso@gmail.com

Fuat Turgut – Second Year
Race
Thesis – Kurdish Population
uapttt@gmail.com

FAMILY – EDUCATION

Sabina Augustsson – Second Year
Child Development
Thesis – Natural Birth: Motivations, Experiences, and Challenges
sabina.augustsson@hotmail.com

Hector Chapa – Second Year
Education/Race and Ethnicity
Thesis – Critical Race Theory in a Rural Texas School District: Zero Tolerance Discipline Policies
hector.chapa@earthlink.net

Majed Al Harbi – First year
Family
najjjed-1998@hotmail.com

Tamara Leyva – First Year
Education/Race/Childhood
leyva.tamara@gmail.com

Janeth Martinez – Second Year
Education/families/Immigration
jmacias08@hotmail.com

Joseluis Morales – Second year
Child Abuse

Eugene Tebuteb – Second Year
Education
Internship – Preschool Education
eugene_tebuteb@hotmail.com

GENDER

Luis C. Fonseca – First Year
Gender/Women in the Military
Luis.C.Fonseca73@gmail.com

Susan McCorstin – Second Year
Gender/Sexuality/Religion/Sports
smccorst@alum.trinity.edu

Sara Nearn – First Year
Gender/Education/Social Stratification
saranearn@gmail.com

HEALTH – MEDICAL
Carma Deem – Graduated
Medical Sociology
csdeem@gmail.com

Cindy Smith – First Year
Medical Sociology/Children
clsmith_mntx@yahoo.com

RELIGION

Mohammed Almutairi – First year
Religion
look1200@hotmail.com

Noor Bitar – Second Year
Religion
Nour.1404@hotmail.com

Andrea L. Ruiz – Second Year
Religion/ Race/Ethnicity
LRAndrea@gmail.com

Kenneth Vaughan – First Year
Religion/China
kennyv7@hotmail.com

Animals and Society

Erin Kidder – First Year
Animals/Society
nicole_kidder@yahoo.com

UNDECIDED
Kameron Cavazoz – First year
kccavazoz@gmail.com

Fuat Turgut – First Year
Undecided
xfuat@gmail.com

Laura Shelbayeh – First Year
Undecided
rfc528@my.utsa.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s